Skip to main content

Our Governors

Brian Williams Chair of Governors
Kim McCalmont Head Teacher
Barbara Furnival Foundation Governor
Eirian Lewis Foundation Governor (Temporary)
Richard Harverson Parent Governor
Roz Coombe Parent Governor
Sam Warren Parent Governor

Denise Farr

Community Governor
Theo White LA Governor
Terri O'Shea Staff Governor
Alex Jenner-Fust Clerk to the Governors